Management and Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors

James M. Tierney
Board Chair James M. Tierney

Managing Director - New England Market at JLL, Boston, MA

Dave Manzo
Dave Manzo

President & CEO, Cotting School, Lexington, MA

Ronald Tull
Ronald Tull

Shareholder, Schofer Dillberg & Company, Inc., Norwood, MA

Jaquelyn Larivee
Jaquelyn Larivee

Resident Service Manager, Peabody Properties, Inc. Braintree, MA

Timothy Hough
Timothy Hough

Commonwealth Radiology Associates, Lowell General Hospital, Lowell, MA

James Marchetti

Senior Attorney, Raytheon, Waltham, MA

Nancy Sandman

Director of Corporate Foundations & Government Relations, Museum of Science, Boston

Yvonne Vest

Principal, Middle School Academy, Boston Public Schools, Dorchester, MA

Leo Corcoran

Principal, Snow Point Development, Boston MA


John Lydon
Laura Lajewski
Sandra Skinner

Comprehensive Support & Stabilization

Margaret Nicholson
Louise Pacheco


Terry Belli
Anne-Carol Malone

School Fax: 617-506-8106
CSS/Admin Fax: 617-506-7695

© 2018 Community Providers of Adolescent Services
294 Bowdoin St. Dorchester, MA 02122